2020-21 National College Football Champs

Alabama won the National Championship against Ohio State Monday night. 52 – 24.   Not only did they win, records were set.  Were you watching?!

Head Coach Nick Saban surpassed the legendary Hall of Fame Coach Bear Bryant with seven (7) championships for Alabama.

Wide Receiver DeVonta Smith for Alabama won the Heisman Trophy for 2020.  He recorded 1,856 yards and 23 touchdowns, with the highest points out of all three (3) of Alabama’s Heisman Trophy winners.

Running Back Najee Harris, Alabama’s No. 1 recruit – yes, the one that hurdled Notre Dame’s Cornerback Nick McCloud seamlessly – wrapped up the season with a total of 30 touchdowns. He broke former Running Back and 2015 Heisman Trophy Winner Derrick Henry’s record of 28 touchdowns from 2015, which was then the best mark in SEC history. Now Harris is the SEC’s single-season record holder in total rushing and receiving touchdowns.

AC Logo

Introducing SuntimeColors
New Fantom Quadrant Watch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


My Cart



Recently Viewed


Great to see you here !

A password will be sent to your email address.

Already got an account?